top of page

10. SNOT





READING BOOKS AND BLOGS

IS LOTS OF FUN

Dr. Phil D Mayers, Author Blogger


I would like to thank you for reading my #Blog and I hope you enjoyed it. Because I Love my #FellowBloggers, I hope this Blog will stimulate you to start #Writing your own BOOKS and BLOGS so you can be a #FellowBlogger and put "Author Blogger" behind your name.





PLEASE KEEP IN MIND AND NEVER FORGET!

A PIG IN A PARLOR IS STILL A PIG!

(L.B. 1940)


I would also like to thank my favorite Coffee Shops:

CC's Coffee©, PJ's Coffee of New Orleans©, Reve Coffee Roasters©, STARBUCKS© and Scooter’s Coffee© for gifting me with many pleasant, Yummy Cups of Coffee, which helped me to write my Dream Books and Blogs. And most of all to my wonderful mother (Isabelle Smith Mayers) for continually reminding me that you must have a Yummy Cup of Coffee when you are Cooking, Because #CoffeeGivesYouCourage©.


THIS BLOG IS DEDICATED TO CHILDREN FROM 3 TO 93


PLEASANT WORDS ARE LIKE A HONEYCOMB SWEET TO THE SOUL

AND HEALTH TO THE BONES. (Proverbs 16:2)




Dr. Phil D Mayers, Author Blogger



bottom of page