top of page

11. THE CHILDERN'S PETTING ZOO

BE CAREFUL WHO YOU OINK AT!


I'll start this Blog by stating it was me who planted the

DON'T PET THE PIGS sign at The Children's Petting

Zoo. And I'd be the first to admit, it's not the prettiest

sign I’ve ever seen, but what the heck! I did it to

protect the Children. And as you carefully pay

attention to the rest of this #Blog you will understand

exactly why I did it.

Have you ever unconsciously (That is without a

conscious thought.) reacted to someone or something

in a very inappropriate way? Well, I have and I'm

certainly not proud of it. But I am sure you must agree

this is exactly what that Inconsiderate Pig did to this

friendly little girl, with his Crude Inappropriate Oink!

THE INCIDENT AT THE CHILDREN'S PETTING ZOO!

(Incident: A Violent event! an Assault!)




This Pig’s Rude Inappropriate Oink! At this poor innocent little girl, who obviously was trying to be friendly to this #Pig, by petting him on his back, is exactly what got that Smart Aleck Pig! Kicked in his snout! And frankly, I believe what happened to this friendly little girl, when she got Oinked At! can somehow, in some-way, prove to be (Some sort of valuable lesson?) for all of us.

Now getting back to The Incident at the Children’s Zoo and Being Careful Who You Oink At! It just so happens that this was also that poor innocent little girl’s 1st trip to the Children’s Zoo. And what a shame! When all she wanted to do was pet that Ferocious Pig!

As a matter of fact, the Zoo had a sign inviting children to Pet the Animals. And thank God, the Zoo had enough good sense to prevent a lawsuit by providing that very sturdy fence to contain that Fierce Looking Pig! And fortunately to protect that very sweet innocent little girl who was brave enough to try to Pet that Nasty Pig! Now I’m sure you must agree that this Inconsiderate Pig! should be ashamed of himself, for scaring that little girl with his Ferocious Oink!

Now if you will take another look at the brief video of The Incident at The Children’s Zoo! It will be clear to you, that this poor sweet little girl is obviously a practitioner of the Martial Arts. The speed of her reactions, and the delivery of her lightning-fast kick, lead me to believe that she is most likely a 4th or 5th Degree Black Belt. I’ll put it this way, and I’m sure you must agree, that anyone (Including other Pigs) crossing that simple little girl's path will be in for a very Unpleasant Surprise!

P.S. So please, Be Careful Who You Oink At! (Which, of course, is the valuable lesson of this Blog.) And with your permission, I would like to add this valuable little #Ditty to teach kids all over the world To Never Pet a Pig!

OINKITY DOINKITY DIGITY DOO

I WILL NEVER PET A PIG AT THE CHILDREN'S ZOO ©

 

 

READING BOOKS AND BLOGS

IS LOTS OF FUN

 

I would like to thank you for reading my Blog and I hope it didn’t offend you. Because I Love my Fellow Bloggers and hope this, and all my Blogs, will stimulate you to start writing your own BOOKS and BLOGS so you can join our community and become a Fellow Blogger and put "Author Blogger" behind your name.

 


            SO, PLEASE KEEP IN MIND AND NEVER FORGET!

A PIG IN A PARLOR IS STILL A PIG! (L.B. 1940)

 

I would also like to thank my favorite Coffee Shops: CC's Coffee©, STARBUCKS© PJ's Coffee of New Orleans©, Reve Coffee Roasters©, and Scooter’s Coffee© for gifting me with many pleasant, Yummy Cups of Coffee, which, of course, has helped me to write my Dream Books and Blogs. And especially to my Dear Sweet Mother (Florence Isabelle Smith Mayers) for continually reminding me that you must have a #YummyCupOfCoffee when you are #Cooking, because Coffee Gives You Courage©

 

PLEASANT WORDS ARE LIKE A HONEYCOMB SWEET TO THE SOUL AND HEALTH TO THE BONES. (Proverbs 16:2)

 

(And if you want to?)

You can #Share this website with some of your friends. Because #Sharing with others, which we choose to call: #TheGiftofGiving, will always make you #FeelGood about yourself!

Mindy Lou & Sister Sue

 




     I AM FOND OF PIGS      

DOGS LOOK UP TO US

CATS LOOK DOWN ON US

PIGS TREAT US AS EQUALS

(Winston S. Churchill 1945)

Dr. Phil D Mayers, Author Blogger


Back to BLOGS 

Back To MENU


bottom of page