top of page

The Queen Bee

Look-a-there! Well golly-gee, its the cutest Honey Bee that I ever did see. Like a teaspoon of Honey which was told to me, is a healing gift from the Humble Bee. A gift from God for you and me.

 

NOW JUST WHEN THINGS SEEM REALLY BAD AND THERE IS NO SOLUTION, GOOD THINGS CAN CERTAINLY COME OUT OF BAD IF WE CLEAR OUR MINDS OF ITS POLLUTION ©

 

So remember in Gods World, though it's sometimes hard to see. Getting closer to God is the real Opportunity! Reminding us how weak are we, and how powerful is HE. Like a teaspoon of Honey from the Humble Honey Bee.

 

(For IRINA & MIRA)

 

READING BOOKS AND BLOGS IS LOTS OF FUN ©

 

I would like to thank you for reading my Blog and I hope you enjoyed it. I Love my Fellow Bloggers, and I hope this and all my Blogs, will stimulate you to start writing your own BOOKS and BLOGS. So, you can join our community aconfederacyofbloggers, abloggerssociety, and become a Fellow Blogger and put "Author Blogger" behind your name.



SO, PLEASE KEEP IN MIND AND NEVER FORGET!

A PIG IN A PARLOR IS STILL A PIG! (L.B. 1940)

 

I would also like to thank my favorite Coffee Shops: CC's Coffee©, STARBUCKS© PJ's Coffee of New Orleans©, Reve Coffee Roasters©, and Scooter’s Coffee© for gifting me with many pleasant, Yummy Cups of Coffee, which, of course, has helped me to write my Dream Books and Blogs. And especially to my Dear Sweet Mother (Florence Isabelle Smith Mayers) for continually reminding me that you must have a #YummyCupOfCoffee when you are #Cooking, because #CoffeeGivesYouCourage©

 

Dr. Phil D Mayers, Author Blogger

 

PLEASANT WORDS ARE LIKE A HONEYCOMB SWEET TO THE SOUL AND HEALTH TO THE BONES. (Proverbs 16:2)

 

If you want to? You can #Share this #Blog with some of your friends. Because #SharingWithOthers will always make you #FeelGoodAbout Yourself! 


Mindy Lou & Sister Sue



Back to BLOGS 

Back To MENU



bottom of page